Contact list

Head Office:

BFAWU, Stanborough House, Great North Road, Welwyn Garden City, Herts AL8 7TA

Tel: 01707 260150; email: info@bfawu.org

General Secretary: Ronnie Draper; email: ronnie.draper@bfawu.org

National President: Ian Hodson; email: ian.hodson@bfawu.org

 

Region 1 (Servicing London and South East England):

BFAWU, Unit 9, 66 Willoughby Lane, Tottenham, London N17 0SQ

Tel: 0208 801 0980; email: region1@bfawu.org

Regional Officer: Steve Finn; Tel: 07739 326001; email: steve.finn@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Frank Loveday; Tel: 07739 326002; email: frank.loveday@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Dave Hunt; Tel: 07793 911326; email: dave.hunt@bfawu.org

 

Region 2 (Servicing South West England and South Wales):

BFAWU, 19a West Bute Street, (Rear) The Courtyard, The Docks, Cardiff CF10 5EP

02920 481518; region2@bfawu.org

Regional Officer: Dave Dash; Tel: 07739 326003; email: dave.dash@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: John James; Tel: 07739 326004; email: john.james@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Gary Johnston; Tel: 07739 326005; email: gary.johnston@bfawu.org

 

Region 3 (Servicing The Midlands):

BFAWU, c/o Thompsons Solicitors, McLaren Building, 35 Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LF

0121 237 3720; region3@bfawu.org

Regional Officer: George Atwall; Tel: 07739 326009; email: george.atwall@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: John Higgins; Tel: 07739 326012; email: john.higgins@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Haroon Rashid; Tel: 07726 902807; email: haroon.rashid @bfawu.org

 

Region 4 (Servicing North East England and North Wales):

BFAWU, 348 Chester Road, Cornbrook, Manchester M16 9EZ

Tel: 0161 872 6621; email: region4@bfawu.org

Regional Officer: Roy Streeter; Tel: 07739 326011; email: roy.streeter@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Pauline Nazir; Tel: 07739 326013; email: Pauline.nazir@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Geoff Atkinson; Tel: 07834 930002; email: geoff.atkinson @bfawu.org

 

Region 5 (Servicing North East England and Scotland):

BFAWU, 10 Greenside, Pudsey, West Yorkshire LS28 8PU

Tel: 01132 565925; email: region5@bfawu.org

Regional Officer: Alan Milne; Tel: 07739 326014; email: alan.milne@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Ian Wood; Tel: 07739 326016; email: ian.wood@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Sam Vickers; Tel: 07739 326017; email: sam.vickers@bfawu.org

 

Region 6 (Servicing Southern Ireland):

BFAWU, 2 Tower Road, Clondalkin Village, Clondalkin, Dublin 22

Organising Regional Secretary: John Martin; Tel: +353 (87) 237 7824; email: john.martin@bfawu.org

 

Region 7 (Servicing Northern Ireland):

BFAWU, 1st & Second Floor, 157 Bloomfield Road, Belfast BT5 5AB

Tel: 02890 454242; email: region7@bfawu.org

Auxiliary Organising Regional Secretary: John Martin; Tel: 07739 326020; email:

john.martin@bfawu.org