Contact list

Please note that, in the current COVID19 crisis, our offices are closed. Please therefore email them, or call one of the Officials

Head Office:

BFAWU, Stanborough House, Great North Road, Welwyn Garden City, Herts AL8 7TA

Tel: 01707 260150; email: info@bfawu.org

General Secretary: Sarah Woolley; email: sarah.woolley@bfawu.org

National President: Ian Hodson; email: ian.hodson@bfawu.org

 

Region 1 (Servicing London and South East England):

Tel: 0208 801 0980; email: region1@bfawu.org

Regional Officer: Steve Finn; Tel: 07739 326001; email: steve.finn@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Frank Loveday; Tel: 07739 326002; email: frank.loveday@bfawu.org

 

Region 2 (Servicing South West England and South Wales):

02920 481518; email: region2@bfawu.org

Regional Officer: Dave Dash; Tel: 07739 326003; email: dave.dash@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: John James; Tel: 07739 326004; email: john.james@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Gary Johnston; Tel: 07739 326005; email: gary.johnston@bfawu.org

 

Region 3 (Servicing The Midlands):

0121 237 3720; email: region3@bfawu.org

Regional Officer: George Atwall; Tel: 07739 326009; email: george.atwall@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretaty: Lukasz Bemka; Tel: 07912 760261; email: lukasz.bemka@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Haroon Rashid; Tel: 07726 902807; email: haroon.rashid@bfawu.org

 

Region 4 (Servicing North West England and North Wales):

Tel: 0161 872 6621; email: region4@bfawu.org

Regional Officer: Roy Streeter; Tel: 07739 326011; email: roy.streeter@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Pauline Nazir; Tel: 07739 326013; email: Pauline.nazir@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Geoff Atkinson; Tel: 07834 930002; email: geoff.atkinson@bfawu.org

 

Region 5 (Servicing North East England and Scotland):

Tel: 01132 565925; email: region5@bfawu.org

Regional Officer: Mark McHugh; Tel: 07727 907218; email: mark.mchugh@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Lizzie Dinning; Tel: 07739 326016; email: lizzie.dinning@bfawu.org

Organising Regional Secretary: Jit Singh; Tel: 07739 326012; email: jit.singh@bfawu.org

 

Region 7 (Servicing Northern Ireland):

Tel: 02890 941693; email: region7@bfawu.org

Regional Officer: Laura Graham ;Tel 07739 326020; email laura.graham@bfawu.org